Free Shipping $80+ // Current ship time 1-3 business days
Cart 0
A Biscuit Collection: 3 Stories In One
Harper Collins

A Biscuit Collection: 3 Stories In One

Regular price $ 11.99 $ 0.00

Newborn-4

For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection!

Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for three times the fun! Whether he’s enjoying the snow, being thankful, or greeting neighbors, Biscuit always makes sure to do so with friends.

Perfect for young readers, this 3-in-1 padded board book collection includes three beloved puppy tales: Biscuit’s Snowy Day, Biscuit Meets the Neighbors, and Biscuit Is Thankful.


Share this Product


More from this collection