A Biscuit Collection: 3 Stories In One

Harper Collins

A Biscuit Collection: 3 Stories In One

Sale price$ 11.99
Sold out
Pickup currently unavailable at 29th Town Center South Central Park

A Biscuit Collection: 3 Stories In One

29th Town Center South Central Park

Pickup currently unavailable

7489 East 29th Place
Denver CO 80238
United States

Aspen Lane

Pickup currently unavailable

5665 Beeler Street # 110
Denver CO 80238
United States

Newborn-4

For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection!

Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for three times the fun! Whether he’s enjoying the snow, being thankful, or greeting neighbors, Biscuit always makes sure to do so with friends.

Perfect for young readers, this 3-in-1 padded board book collection includes three beloved puppy tales: Biscuit’s Snowy Day, Biscuit Meets the Neighbors, and Biscuit Is Thankful.